The Best Photo Contest, 15° week // by @nayita238

in Italy3 years ago

Hello community of Italy, I introduce myself in this contest, I am nayita238 from Venezuela, but with a part of my life in Italy, because there lives my older sister, born in Venezuela, but Italian nationalized.

My photo represents something very emblematic in my hometown which is Ciudad Bolivar, as is the sunset over the Orinoco River.

image.png

The photo was taken with my cell phone Samsung S4 Mini, during the beginning of the Orinco Fair, I hope it is to the liking of all of us who make life in this community.

It is a beautiful and completely natural spectacle, a divine gift.


Photographer: @nayita238

Device: Samsung S4 Mini cell phone.

Location: City Bolivar, Venezuela


This is the link to the contest with its rules: https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@sardrt/the-best-photo-contest-15-week-are-you-ready-last-prize-6-sbd

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51