📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / Visit Syedpur, a small sub-district of Nilphamari district of Bangladesh

in Italy6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello everyone. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

My home is in Lalmonirhat district of northern part of Bangladesh. We have many sights here. But I visited my aunt's house a few days ago. Their home is in Nilphamari district. It takes 2-3 hours from our house to their house. Their house can be reached via Nilphamari through Dalia Bridge. Syedpur is a police station in Nilphamari district. There is a big railway factory at Syedpur. The entire Syedpur city has railway land all over it. I visited Syedpur railway station and factory a few days ago. Today I will share a post about my Syedpur city trip.



This is the Signal Room of Syedpur Railway Station. Train signals are given from this place. This signal room is located in the area adjacent to Syedpur Railway Ground. This signal room was built in 1925 It has been almost 100 years. However, this building is still intact. The bricks, cement and rods of the previous era were very durable.


Syedpur railway station looks very beautiful from a distance. I took a picture of the entrance of this station. This station has been repaired for 5-6 years after the previous old station was demolished. The new station looks great.


Syedpur railway station is very big. Chilahati and Dhaka can be reached from this station. There is a broad gauge line at Syedpur. Fast trains run on broad gauge lines. I shared a photo of the railway line on broad gauge.


It is a place for Muslims to pray. Tazia is performed here every year during Muharram. Every year this place is decorated in a grand manner. This location is currently closed.


This was my presentation about some of the places to visit in Syedpur.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50