1000 DAYS OF STEEM-The Diary Game-23-08-2024-My daily routine for office

in Italylast month

This is my property.jpg

Do you know I am struggling now a days for my better future.i am coming for office in time to fulfill my duties.
In my office today , I was thinking about my steem and steem communities.i want to say that I should prefer to perform good in my steem family as I am doing in my office.Steem future is best for my best future.

I'm the part of the @italygame team together with @mikitaly,@sardrt and frafiomatale.

Taken by my phone.jpg

All the photos are of my property,taken by my phone.

Sort:  

I read you and I wonder what it was you like to share. I expected some kind of story about how or with what you struggle but I can't lay my finger on it. I wonder why your work at the office is a struggle and if that's the case why you choose to struggle on with the Italygame.

I hope it's not what I think since it can cost a lot of energy to be active in a community.

I also wonder why you use such a long hashtag like #betterfutureteemcurator... if I pull that word apart this is what I can make out of it: better - future - teem - curator. I wonder what "teem" is but also why you write non existing words. The idea is that hashtags stand for what you write, they should be short and are used to search for certain posts / information.
Will anyone search for such a word?

I also wonder about the hashtag steemitcurator06. As you might know it's an acount name and those working with it change every month. It is rarely appreciated to tag them. If it comes to this hashtag I even wonder if it's written in the right way.

I understand you are new and like to ask if you joined the newcomer's group. Did you do those achievements, did anyone tell you how to use hashtags and to write?

If you are interested I wrote a post about hashtags which you can find in @steembetterlife next to that you might like practicing writing. The freewriters can give you a hand.

I wish you fun in this great community without the struggles.
All the best to you.

Yes dear. .you are right.i want to write some else but I can't.

And also I want to know about hashtags.

Thank you

I know you are senior. You can support and guide me

Let me know what kinf of help you need.

Here is the post about hashtags

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@wakeupkitty/ignoring-hashtags

I have read this post about hashtags.But I need $20

I need 2000 $ can you give it to me?

You can join contests paying the winners with steem. If you write join a conyest and do not just write something.
All contests runnimg are daily published by @ discord.

Go for those who are on their 5th or 6th day so you don't have to wait a week.

Great you read but reading is not enough. You should practising writing!

@mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60