📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #36 : My Sister And Cousin Sister made famous Pizza Recipe🌭🍕 Of Pakistan at Home

in Italy9 months ago

collage (52).jpg

Hello Community Friends !

Greeting from @mrdani To all My beautiful Friends . Hopefully you Guys are enjoying Your Life .

Today is 20 September In Pakistan . I Wake Up early In The morning and Totally free . Today I am Posting about The Best food post In This beautiful Italy community and want To take participation in weekly contest which name is The Best Food Of The week .

The Best Food

Today I am Posting about The tasty Pizza which is Made By My cousin and Sister for us . I am very happy And wonder To See This Type Of Amazing Pizza made By Her . She is very talented In making Such Type Of tasty and Spicy recipe like My Sister . My Sister and cousin Sister Made This Spicy Pizza For Us .

This Pizza is very famous In Pakistan . Pizza is also a Type Of fast food But This Pizza Is home made And This is made My My Two Beautiful and talented Sister . Their is alot Of Ingredient need for Making This Type Of Pizza . I tasted This type of Pizza for first Time . The Taste is very different From Other Thing . My sisters Take Much Time for readying This recipe But patience pay In Life and finally we taste and Eat This delicious Pizza .

IMG-20230831-WA0037.jpg

I asked from My Sisters How They Make This tasty Pizza I Don't know About The Exact name Of The Ingredient But They Mention Things which I remember I Want To Share With You Guys To make This Type Of Pakistani famous Pizza .

IMG-20230831-WA0038.jpg

Ingredients

Some Ingredient which i remember is as Following ;

. Bread
. Onion
. Tomatoes
. Ketchup
. chilly
. vinegar
. chicken
. beef
. salad

Hopefully You Guys Like My Post , all These credits Goes To My Sister and My cousin I Take My Phone and Take Some amazing Shots from Different Angles Which is Looking Very tasty and Beautiful .

IMG-20230831-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20230831-WA0040.jpg

All These Photographs are Taken From My Smart Phone Samsung A 12

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

Sort:  

The pizza look different than usual, it looks like homemade stuff. But still looks delicious. I wish you good luck for best food blog contest. O appreciate your food blog sharing.

Pizza is my very favorite food and many people like pizza and this food is popular in all countries.

mmmh Una pizza molto carica,

Ahhaha Thank you

Sembra delizioso e mi piace anche la presentazione, ti auguro buona fortuna per il concorso.
Un abbraccio

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank You Very Much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46