The Best Food Post week#26 village food

in Italylast year

ffff.jpg

Hi community Friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 . Hopefully you Guys are doing Well .

Today is 9 july in pakistan and Hopefully you Guys enjoy your day and weather is very Normal and all the day i am busy in my study and at the end of the day Take Time for Posting which is very important .

The Best Food Post WEEK #26 village food

Today I am Posting about the best food Of the week which is Again coocked My Mom and This food Is very delicious and tasty . My Mom cocked pieces Of Meat in a Pressure cocker which is very amazing and i know you guys like the simple food of Village and these pieces are amde in home and After my Mom cocked Meal i tried to capture Some amazing shots which is very spicy and tasty .

Tasty and Spicy

My Mom Is My Best friend and may Allah Blessed My Mom with Long Life. Every mom Love Their children and want to Feed Best food To Their child . The food Cocked My Mother Hand is very tasty and respect your Mother .My Mother make this spicy Dish of Meat and our Hole family My Mother sister and father Like this dish Very much . Their is alot of spice in This Dish and this Food is the simple Food Of village and every One like This and this is famous in My villlage .

Village Simple Food

In the European countries these type of food are not available and mostly they eat 😔 fast food which are not good for health as a human i want to stop All these fast food which is not good for health and take simple and healthy food to enjoy q better life 99 % of health disease are caused by taking fast food.

IMG_20230702_140907_362.jpg

IMG_20230702_140911_111.jpg

IMG_20230702_140915_262.jpg

IMG_20230702_140929_840.jpg

IMG_20230702_141229_243.jpg

IMG_20230702_141246_728.jpg

IMG_20230702_141303_690.jpg

image.png

All These photos are capture by Me On smart Phone Tecno Spark 6

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

Thanks To All The Italy curator To Support My Post

Sort:  

I can't eat too much spicy food but it looks like a tasty dish. Good luck with the contest.😜

Oh Yah I will Make A Dish For You which is favorite For you , come To My country and You Will enjoy Every Moment

I really love foreign cuisine, I love Italian food but I like to discover different flavours from other cultures, other countries.😊

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thanks You Very Much my Dear friends I Love you💕💕💕💕

Hi @mrdani12,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 last year (edited)

Congrats my friend for winning the contest, you've added delicious food menu and I love beef very much. Recently we had Qurbani Eid and we ate beef with full satisfaction. This is not only village meal but also meal of we all Muslims.

I am very happy because we are Muslims and Qurbani is The Order of Allah . MEAT OF QURBANI HAVE HIS OWN SWEETNESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65