The Best Food Post WEEK #25 : My Little Sister Make Cake Custard recipe

in Italylast year

collage (26).jpg

Hello #italy community Friends !

Greeting From @mrdani12 to all My Beautiful community Friends .Hopefully you guys are doing well .

MY Sister Make Custard Recipe

Today is 4 july In Pakistan and today i am posting About the beautiful food and I am going to share some amzing food
The Name Of This Beautiful food is custard which is make by My Little Sister And she is A best Cooker and cook amazing recipes From youtube she is Very Creative person in All Of Family . She Also Love painting and Art .

Yesterday She deicide to make Some Amazing Recipe She say To My Mom And Bring Custard Favor To Me and after I Came To Market and Take Some amazing Flavor which is vanella And Also Their Is stawberry Flavor .after that she grt Some Milk and make a Beautiful Custard and also She Cut pieces Of Cake on The custard which is Very Amazing .

She Take The custard and Bring It to The fridge for Some cooling after That We all Family That Meal and finishing the Meal all we enjoy the eating of the custard Very Much . Also My Sister Say to Me That Take Some Shot of this Cake From Differnet Angles and Share With Your Steemit Friends I say why not .

Hopefully You People Like This Recipe Of my Sister Which Is Looking Very Very Amazing And Sweet .

IMG_20230703_142759_119.jpg

IMG_20230703_142806_595.jpg

IMG_20230703_142817_118.jpg

IMG_20230703_142825_298.jpg

IMG_20230703_142830_265.jpg

IMG_20230703_142840_181.jpg

IMG_20230703_142742_020.jpg

IMG_20230703_142751_337.jpg

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

image.png

image.png

All These Picture are Take from Smart Phone Tecno spark 6

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank my beautiful friend 💖 i respect your comment and love you from my heart 💕

Hi @mrdani12,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you very much 😊

Each photos of your foods look super delicious, Congrats on winning the contest and wish to see more food photography from you!

After a week filled with tantalizing culinary adventures, the "Best Food Post Week" has left food enthusiasts buzzing with excitement. From mouthwatering homemade dishes to gourmet restaurant experiences, this week has truly been a gastronomic delight. Whether it's discovering the perfect recipe for a cozy evening in or exploring the latest food trends, this week's posts have been a feast for the senses. Plus, for those looking to elevate their cooking game, tips on cooker hood installation near me have proven to be invaluable, ensuring that both novice and seasoned chefs can create their culinary masterpieces with ease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51