The Most Delicious Meatballs in Our City Jakarta, Indonesia

in Italy2 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
It's nice to be able to meet all my friends on Steemit. Today I want to share my story about eating meatballs at a famous meatball shop in the city of Jakarta. The meatballs sold here are famous because they taste really good. Made by a very experienced chef and this is what the meatballs I ordered earlier looked like.
1716854519329.jpg
But I didn't come here alone. I came here together with my best friend, who also really likes eating meatballs. My best friend's name is Nayla. Now he is enthusiastic about enjoying beef meatballs. I also took a picture of Nayla while she was enjoying her meatballs.
1716854548757.jpg
Nayla and I often come here to eat meatballs, because Nayla is a meatball lover. So if I want to eat meatballs, I will contact Nayla to invite her to eat meatballs. Because I was the one who invited him to go, so I treated my friend to meatballs. I told my friend just eat as much as you like, because I will pay. Nayla was really enthusiastic about eating.
1716854570570.jpg
I also really like eating meatballs here, because the taste is really really delicious. Unlike the meatballs sold elsewhere, there they are not as delicious as the meatballs sold here. That's why the meatball shop is never empty of buyers. One portion of the meatballs that we enjoy is now sold for 10 thousand rupiah, cheap, right, friends? That's why I treated my friend to a full meal.
1716854587791.jpg
So, friends, I recommend for friends to come here to try eating the meatballs here. I guarantee that my friends will not be disappointed and will definitely be satisfied eating meatballs here. That's all my story for today, I hope my friends enjoy following my story. Until next time, greetings to everyone.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48