The Importance of Holidays for Me

in Italy7 months ago

Hello steemians.
How are you today? Hopefully we are all always in good health and everything we do today goes smoothly. Today I will tell you about my tour yesterday with my beloved husband. We only traveled around the city of Jakarta, as usual. From this height I can forget all my burdens and relieve stress.
IMG_20231206_114945.jpg
Above this building is my favorite place with my husband to have fun while spending a quiet holiday. There are many benefits that I can get after returning from holiday, I feel extraordinary changes, and this affects the activities I do. So I really like to travel whenever I have time.
IMG_20231206_115014.jpg
And one thing I never forget to do when traveling is to ask visitors for help in taking photos of me while on holiday. And from my photo I shared it on Steemit with my friends to promote tourist attractions in my city.
IMG_20231206_114844.jpg
I also invite my friends who are abroad to take a vacation to our city. I'm sure you won't be disappointed if you go on holiday to my country, because here there are lots of recommendations for interesting tourist attractions to visit. Like Bali, which is a favorite location for foreign tourists. That's all my post for today, I hope that the photos I share today will make friends interested in coming on a trip to the city of our country, Indonesia, Jakarta. Thank you and see you again in my next post.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43