The Beauty of the Beach at Sunset

in Italy5 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you today? Hopefully we are all always in good health and can do various activities smoothly every day. In this post I want to tell you about the activities I did on the beach with my friend, which is taking pictures of the two of us by placing the camera in the sand. But before that I want to show you the photography of dozens of birds flying home to their nests. The flying birds look very beautiful because they are caught flying when the sun sets with its beautiful light.
1723847746574.jpgMy photo
1723847763191.jpg
After photographing the birds flying above the golden sea water, I continued my journey to the beach to take a selfie with my friend Lia. We came to the beach at the right time, when the sun was starting to set and the light was beautiful orange. Then I put my cellphone in the sand to record our picture on this beautiful beach. This method usually produces good photos, finally I tried to do it and I put my cellphone camera on the sand and I set it for a few seconds on my cellphone, later our picture will automatically be captured by the cellphone camera that I put on this sand.
1723700151131.jpg
After I set the time, then I quickly stood close to my friend, so that the photo results would be as we expected. At that time the view on the beach was also very beautiful, because it coincided with the seconds of the sunset. The reddish color of the sunset light made the atmosphere of the beach that afternoon even more beautiful. Of course we really like to capture our photos among the beautiful light of dusk.
1723700170687.jpg
The sand on this beach is also very abundant and thick, the sand is very soft, and if we fall while running, we will not feel pain, because the sand is very soft and thick. So we can run freely here when taking pictures, because if we fall, we will not get hurt. That's the reason I like playing on the beach. And here is the last photo we took while playing on the beach at dusk with the beautiful sky color because of the sunset.
1723700209948.jpg

After finishing taking our photos on the beach, my friend and I immediately left and left the beach, because the day was about to turn into night. Moreover, the atmosphere on the beach was getting darker, so we had to leave the beach immediately. On my way home, I was invited to stop by my friend Lia's house for a while, I took a short break at my friend Lia's house, so that I would be strong and enthusiastic again. Lia got me some drinking water from the refrigerator, because when I'm tired and sweating a lot, I like to drink cold water. My friend is really a good person, that's why I'm very grateful to have a friend as good as her. Okay friends, that's all my story for today, hopefully we can meet again. Greetings of happiness and always be enthusiastic every day.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Thanks you so much @italygame🥰😊

Es un espectáculo poder estar en el.mar y poder captar un amanecer o atardecer, cada vez que voy no pierdo esta oportunidad ,amo la playa y tus fotose dan más ganas aún de irme de vacaciones, esto es una señal!!!

Saludos

That's right, friend. The beach is a beautiful place and I really like going to the beach to see the sunset, birds flying and the soft sand. Thank you very much for everything😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53