Take a Trip to The Cooler City Restaurant, in Jakarta City

in Italy6 months ago

Hello Steemian lovers. How are you today? Hopefully we are all always in good health. Today I will share some pictures from a trip to a luxury restaurant in the city of Jakarta. I went there with my nephew, and we wanted to have fun here and tried the delicious menu here.
IMG_20231121_081849.jpg
This Cooler Restaurant is almost a year after it was booming, now it's quiet, instead other brands have emerged that carry the same theme and have the exact same menu, otherwise it wouldn't be Indonesia.

The last time they bought mixue ule was last October, now they have switched to Cooler City. To get here, we only had to travel approximately 20 minutes, because it is not far from where we live. When we got here, the front yard was very big and we parked our motorbike in the space provided.
IMG_20231121_081923.jpgNext picture
IMG_20231121_082107.jpg
Before entering the restaurant, my nephew and I sat outside for a while to rest. From outside I can see the beautiful view starting from the shady ornamental trees planted in the area, to the magnificent tall apartment buildings.
IMG_20231121_082042.jpg
After that, we went straight into the restaurant to try the delicious food at this Cooler City restaurant. I want to taste the turkey meat dish which is said to be a special menu here. Meanwhile, my nephew only chooses snacks that are appropriate for his age.

That's it for now, my story about visiting a restaurant in the city of Jakarta, see you again in my next post with a different and newest story.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66