Sing Karaoke with Friends

in Italy2 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
Today I will share my story when I went to a karoke place with my friend. We came there to sing and calm down from all the busy routines. As a housewife with all the activities at home such as cooking, washing and sweeping. Of course that makes us tired and bored, because we do that work every day. That's why we women also need entertainment and go out to have fun like we are doing now, singing karoke.
1716729179621.jpg
This friend of mine really loves singing. He likes pop songs, and what he is singing now is his favorite song, namely the song entitled Rindu Tak TerTeruhan. He looks really immersed in it when he sings his favorite song. He had memorized all the lyrics to the song, and he performed it well.
1716729197953.jpg
I told him, you can take part in the Indonesian Idol singing audition, the jury will definitely be chosen as first place. That's how I teased him, then we laughed happily together in the karaoke room. After that it was my turn to sing. Earlier I sang my idol's song with the title Secret of the Heart. That song reminded me of my first love, which I kept in my heart for the person I loved. Because I didn't dare to reveal it, until finally he married another woman, and met my soul mate who is my husband now. That's my story today when I went to a karoke place and sang there with my best friend. Until we meet again, enjoy the week and have a happy weekend.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

When a woman enters the family life her life becomes a captive life so of course women need freedom and need entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15