Photo of me selling in the shop

in Italy29 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.

See you again with my post today. How are you friends? Everything is fine, right? I pray that we are all always in good condition and always healthy. This time I will tell you about my routine this morning sitting in the shop helping my husband sell.
1719219989869.jpgMy photo
1719219971749.jpg
Selling is indeed a very boring job, especially if there are no buyers coming. That's when you feel bored, bored and don't know what to do. That's why people who sell often sit daydreaming when not a single buyer comes. This is what I also feel right now, daydreaming and pensive because no buyers come to my shop.
1719219957537.jpg
So this is my current situation in the shop, this is really very boring. But I have my own way to get rid of this boredom, namely by sharing my stories and photos on social media. For example, like my photo below.
1719219933833.jpg
So by sharing my photos and stories on social media, it turns out this really helps me to reduce the boredom of selling in shops. That's why I always carry my cellphone wherever I go, so I can capture my photos and share them on social media accounts like Steemit. So friends can know more about my daily life. That way our friendship becomes even closer. OK friends, that's all my story for today. Now I want to first serve the buyers who come to my shop. Until we meet again, happy greetings to everyone.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Great post! Nice to read your post. The idea of ​​sharing pictures and stories on social media is great to beat the boredom of sitting in the store! Thanks for sharing your photos and stories. Sharing stories on social media is a really good way to beat the boredom of shop work. Thanks for sharing your photos and experiences. Hope you have a good day Your post is very practical and inspiring. Really like the idea of ​​sharing on social media to break the monotony of shop work. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your comment. That's what my daily activities are like as a wife helping my husband sell. May happiness always accompany us all 🙂

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

Thanks you so much @shield-it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61