My Routine This Morning, And The Sunset Photos I Took Yesterday Afternoon

in Italy10 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.

Welcome back to this beautiful morning. As usual I will tell you my routine and also my picture for the story I wrote today. After finishing doing housework such as washing dishes, washing clothes and sweeping the floor, then I was asked by my husband to guard the shop for a while from buyers who come to our shop. Because my husband has to go to the market to shop for our shop goods. So I always help my husband guard the shop. Now I am ready and waiting for buyers who come to our shop.
1723031443827.jpg
Today I look different from usual, I want to try wearing all black clothes, from top to bottom. Because I rarely wear black clothes, so once in a while I have to try wearing them, it would be a shame if I didn't wear them because I already bought them. So that's what I look like this morning wearing black clothes. For make up, I only wear lipstick, and don't wear anything else. Now I am ready to sell and serve buyers. After a while, my husband came home, and it was his turn to guard the shop. Now I can go into the room and rest. When I opened my phone, I found a photo of a beautiful twilight sky that I took yesterday with my beloved iPhone. Let's see the picture together below.
1722992311043.jpg
I took this photo of the sea and twilight scenery yesterday afternoon when I was with my husband on a beach around the city of Jakarta. This picture is still the original, I didn't edit it. The light of the setting sun looks beautiful with its bright yellow color. I took the photo from a fairly far distance and saw two fishing boats in the middle of the sea, and also banana leaves that were caught when I took the picture. Then I have a second photo, namely the panyoet selungkeng hanging on a pole.
1722992326061.jpg
The picture looks good because it blends with the pink light of the twilight sky. Okay friends, I want to say goodbye first to go to my friend's house. So that's all my posts today, hopefully my friends like the photography that I shared this morning. Happy greetings to all.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Your all-black outfit looks stunning! It's great that you're adopting a new style. The twilight images are breathtaking—especially the ocean and the fishing boats. The natural light and colors are perfect. Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment. I love your black dress; It's a bold choice and you pull it off beautifully! The twilight sky and sea photos are so serene and calm. Unedited photos really capture the natural beauty of the moment. Have a great time at your friend's house. Your photos are amazing! The twilight sky and sea look so calm. Banana leaves add a beautiful touch to the scene. And your outfit is chic—sometimes a change in style can feel refreshing. Hope you had a great time at your friend's place.

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment on my post, I hope it is useful.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

Thanks you very much @steemcurator03
Thanks you very much @stef1😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41