My Husband's Pet Iguana

in Italylast month

Hello steemians lovers.
See you again, Moly. Today I will share some pictures of my husband's pet whose name is an iguana.
1716352363373.jpg
My husband has kept this iguana since he was a baby, and now he is big. Iguanas are a type of reptile, the same as Komodo dragons, chameleons, monitor lizards and the like. It's just that the iguana is prettier than the Komodo dragon or monitor lizard. This iguana is very tame and if released it will return to its cage. That's because this iguana has been kept since it was a baby, so it is very tame with humans.
1716352317277.jpg
This iguana was placed in a shop and locked in a cage. Many people like my husband's iguana, even children like iguanas. Even though the iguana looks a little scary, many people like it, perhaps because iguanas are rare animals, and few people keep them at home. Earlier there was a small child who came to my husband's shop to see the iguana directly, but when he got close to the iguana, he moved away from the iguana's position.
1716352283102.jpg
It's really funny to see this little boy's expression when he avoids the iguana. He likes it but is a little scared. Even though the iguana won't hurt anyone, I often hug this iguana when it is released from the cage. And the iguana likes it when I hug him, he also likes to pamper me. But currently the iguana is not allowed to go outside, because the weather outside is very hot, so my husband locked him in a cage so that he is safe there from the heat of the sun.
1716352332411.jpg
Now it was time for him to eat, because it was time for lunch. For his food, my husband gave him special food purchased at a pet food store. Like meat and crickets. That's all my post today, I hope my friends enjoy the iguana pictures and stories I wrote today. Happy greetings to all Italian friends of Steem.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

Thanks you very much @shielt-it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03