My Homemade Cassava Nuget

in Italy2 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
It's really nice to be able to meet again with all my Italian friends who are here. Today I am sharing my post again about my activities in the kitchen this morning, namely making nuget snacks from cassava. After I peeled the cassava and washed it with water until it was clean, then I grated it until smooth. Then, after I grated all the cassava, then I shaped it into flat rounds like this, friends.
1716421099400.jpg2
1716421116305.jpg
The next step is to heat the cooking oil until it boils. After waiting for approximately 2 minutes, the cooking oil was hot and now it was time for me to fry the cassava dough that I made earlier.
1716421077977.jpg
During the frying process it takes a little time for the sweet potato nuggets to cook perfectly. I have to patiently wait until it is really ripe. Now the color has turned golden yellow, this is a sign that it is ripe. Then I prepared a place to cool the nuget that I had just removed from the frying process. It looks very mature and the nuggets match my expectations.
1716421037843.jpg
To add even more delicious taste, I made granulated sugar liquid. How to make it is quite easy, anyone can do it. All we have to do is heat a little water, then add the granulated sugar and stir until it thickens. After that, we put all the nuggets into the granulated sugar liquid. Taraaa, this is what the results look like.
1716421016849.jpg
This is my creation this morning, sweet potato nuget. This tastes really delicious, sweet and legit. This snack is guaranteed to be healthy, friends, because I made it myself and did not add preservatives which could be harmful to our body's health. That's all for my post today, I hope my friends like it.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48