My Beloved Cat is Lazy to Move

in Italylast month

Hello steemians lovers.
Meet me again with me Moly. How are you today? Hopefully we are always in good health and all matters are made easy. On this beautiful afternoon I want to tell you about my beloved cat who is sleeping and lazy to move, because he just finished eating. Earlier I wanted to take him out for a walk, but it seemed like he was lazy to go. He chose to just lie down on the living room sofa.
1725272662625.jpg
Unlike usual, this time my beloved cat prefers to stay at home. So I will not force him to accompany me for a leisurely afternoon walk in the city park. Even though he is an animal, I also treat him well, and respect all his decisions, for example like what he is doing now, which is lying on the soft sofa.
1725272690542.jpg
At first I thought that my beloved cat was sick, because I saw his eyes were dull and there was no life. But after I checked by holding his body and head, it turned out that his body was not hot, which means my cat is in good condition. Now I feel relieved because my cat is in good health. So I can let him sleep contentedly.
1725272763454.jpg
After that I immediately went with my husband to the city park to enjoy a beautiful afternoon while waiting for the night to come. Okay friends, that's my post on this occasion, hopefully friends like the story I shared this afternoon. Warm greetings to all, hopefully we can meet again.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Il gattino è così carino e tenero.

sembra che sia viziato

Saluti

This kitten is really spoiled by me, because I give in to all his wishes.

"Aww, what a lovely post! 😊 It's great that you're giving your cat some relaxation time after eating - I'm sure he appreciated it! 🐱 The photos are adorable too! It's also wonderful to see that you and your husband were able to enjoy the city park together while your kitty slept peacefully at home. Thanks for sharing this sweet story with us, @mollymochtar! 😊 If you'd like to give some love back, be sure to check out my recent post about [insert topic here] - I'd love to hear your thoughts! 🤗 Oh, and don't forget to vote for our witness, xpilar.witness, by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and casting your vote. Your support means the world to us, and helps keep the Steem community thriving!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66