How I Overcome Life's Problems

in Italy5 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
Meet me again Molly. How are you? Hopefully everyone is still healthy and fine. OK, I'll tell you about my habits when standing in front of the mirror. I usually relieve boredom and stress by standing in front of the mirror and looking at the expression on my face when I'm upset.
1712072038485.jpg
It turns out that this method can make me more relaxed and all problems disappear instantly. Then I took my cellphone to record my action so that I would be completely free from all problems. I admit that all of us living in this world have problems, and the way to overcome these problems is of course different for each person. For example, I solve my problem by standing in front of the mirror.
1712072123148.jpg
Then I said to myself, fight your problems strongly, don't let them control you. Well, after saying that I feel very relieved and free from the problems that were bothering me. Now I look very calm and relaxed, and can do anything freely without any pressure coming.
1712072057237.jpg
I always tell myself to always stay calm when facing problems that come in life. But there are some people who overcome problems by going to a large place, such as going to the beach or to the top of a mountain, then screaming as loud as they can to make the problem go away from their lives. OK friends, that's all my post today, I hope it's useful for everyone.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks you☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36