Enjoy the Night Atmosphere of Jakarta City

in Italy5 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.

See you again with my post, how are you today? Hopefully we are all always in good condition. Today I will share some of my pictures enjoying the atmosphere of the city of Jakarta at night. When my mind is full, I will go out for a walk while enjoying the view of the city with tall buildings in every corner of the city.
1707397605276.jpg
In city parks we will find benches made of wood to be used by city residents who walk in city parks. Earlier I came here with my friend, her name is Vivie. He is my loyal and good friend, because he is always there when I need him. So I felt very comforted by the company of my good friend Vivie.
1707397563461.jpg
Coincidentally, she also accompanied her husband to Jakarta, where he sold grocery items in the shop he rented here. Likewise, my husband and I migrated here to earn money by selling. Thankfully my husband's business is running smoothly, because many buyers come to our shop. That was the story of our lives seeking fortune in Jakarta. What I like here is that we live close to the city, and that makes me often go for walks to enjoy the atmosphere in the city which makes my heart happy.
1707397663818.jpg
For example, like last night, I could walk to the city park to find a new atmosphere, so I wouldn't be bored at home all the time. From the top of the fifth floor building, I could see the bright lights from the building and the lights from vehicles passing by on the road. Monens like this always make me calm and my mind becomes freer. That's why I often come here to cheer myself up when I'm confused. OK friends, that's my story today, I hope to see you again.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Jakarta looks very beautiful at night. Thanks for showing it to us

Thank you for your comments and support🥰🙂

Thank you for your comments and support🥰🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47