Cat Friendship Photo

in Italy3 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
Today I am again making a post about cat friendships which really inspire me. Even though they are animals that do not have reason or thoughts, cats can also be good friends with other cats. Cats don't always fight, sometimes they are good friends. Like the cat I saw this morning in the city of Jakarta, when I was jogging with my friend in the morning, I suddenly found a cat who was alone with his friend. They seemed so harmonious and happy together. Below is a picture of the friendly cat that I took this morning.
1719969488740.jpgMy photo
1719969522097.jpgMy photo
1719969442060.jpgLuckily I had my cellphone with me when I left the house, and was able to take photos of the friendly cat. We were really inspired after seeing the friendship of the cats. This is a valuable lesson for me and maybe also friends who see the cat photos I shared this morning. OK, I want to continue jogging again, see you in my next post, happy and cheerful greetings to welcome a bright morning.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

How cute are those animals

Thanks you friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51