Accompanying My Niece on ThebStreets of Jakarta

in Italy9 months ago

Hello steemian friends.
This time I will share some pictures while walking with my nephew. Since returning to Jakarta a week ago, because I joined my husband who works here selling sales. Automatically, now I can share my activities in Jakarta again. At 7 in the morning I took my nephew for a walk to the electric motorbike rental place. We will exercise in the morning by riding an electric motorbike. When I arrived there, my nephew looked confused when he saw so many electric motorbikes.
IMG_20231102_075202.jpg
Then I explained to him that we would try the sensation of riding an electric motorbike. My nephew might be confused about which one to choose, because the electric motorbike is the same, the color of the motorbike is all blue. But after I separated the motorbike, now he's not confused anymore. Then finally we went around the city of Jakarta on an electric motorbike. Here I also took photos of my nephew with a view of the tall building behind him to keep memories.
IMG_20231102_074828.jpg
So, when it comes to styling in front of the camera, my nephew is an expert. He was very clever when I took the picture. After that my husband picked me up, we would go to the Cilangge bridge in Ciamis. On the Cilangge bridge we could see the beautiful view of dawn.
IMG_20231102_112049.jpg
On this wide and long bridge, we can carry motorbikes freely. My husband can also invite my nephew to ride a motorbike, and my nephew is very happy when he is invited to ride a motorbike.
IMG_20231102_075411.jpg
IMG_20231102_075437.jpg
This is my story today when I took my nephew for a walk, basically it was really exciting to spend the morning in the city of Jakarta. See you again in my next post.
Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71