My Favorite Cat

in Italylast month

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you? Hopefully everything is fine, and all your work goes smoothly on this beautiful day. This morning before doing my main activities such as cooking, washing clothes, I first fed my beloved cat. Early in the morning my beloved cat was hungry, and he would cry continuously if I didn't feed him.
1720885758102.jpg
The kitten will climb onto the sofa asking me to feed it. I had just slept for a while on the sofa, but my beloved cat approached me. He looked at me with pitying eyes, then I went to the kitchen to get his food. I gave him biscuits which were his favorite food.
1720885784698.jpg
I always feed my cat, because I really love my beautiful cat. So I really pamper him like my own child. Since he was little, I have fed him biscuits, and until now he is used to and likes eating biscuits. I also enjoy feeding him food.
1720885802702.jpg
Now the cat no longer cries, because I have fed him his favorite biscuits. After feeding my beloved cat, I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for my husband and also made him coffee. After that I went to the bathroom to wash dirty clothes, that's my routine this morning, see you later.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

It's really a cute and lovely kitten❤️
I'm happy you take care of it so well❤️

Thanks you very much😊

This kitten looks like a toy, it is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45