Italy Community | THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST | Vologda

in Italy3 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




IMG_4990.JPG



Vologda


12 04 2 0 2 1
For the best photo of the week contest"








I received an invitation from @sardrt to post my best photo to the Italian community. This turned out to be a non-trivial task for me. How do I choose my own photo? how to determine the best? It's very difficult ... I don't even consider myself a good photographer. I confess that I use the camera like a monkey uses a grenade.
I looked at the photos of the authors who took part in the challenge. Their work is of a very high standard. I tried to search my archive for an adequate photograph. I came across a photograph from my northern voyage.
Let me introduce you to the ancient Russian city of Vologda. This is an original, beautiful city, which is lucky to keep its own historical face. If you have the opportunity to visit there, do not postpone the trip even for a minute! You will not regret it!


I invite authors to participate in the challenge:
@lighteye
@bambuka
@skywaystelios
@qwerrie


IMG_4989с1.jpg


Grazie per l'attenzione






Stand by



Sincerely yours

image.png








#palnet
#talentclub
#photomag
#powerhousecreatives
#talentclub
#photomag
#upmewhale

Sort:  

actually the city is very nice and your picture is the best.If i have the opportunity to visit there ofcourse i will go there.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your participation in our photo contest. Please use #thebestphotoitaly

I totally feel you!!! I see so many professional photos every day on steemit that sometimes I feel discouraged to post mine!

Thanks for inviting now I will start digging my pictures to find the ideal one for this contest.
Regards @skywaystelios

 3 years ago 

you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64