You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit

in Italylast month

Hi @serenity1! Welcome to Steemit and our fantastic Italian community!
I’m really happy you chose to share your first post here.
You did a great job with the formatting and the images!

You mentioned interacting with other users, and that’s super important!
But taking a look at your account, I didn’t find any comments on other posts.

Do you know any Steemit users offline? Or have you been a user before and opened a new account?

It seems like you have a good understanding of the rules, which is great!
Just remember, it’s essential to be honest and not have undeclared multiple accounts.

Anyway, everyone is welcome in our community, as long as they’re ready to contribute sincerely!

Participate actively with posts and comments, interact with others, avoid using A.I. in your texts, and be careful not to spam or plagiarize. Make sure to use your own photos or ones without copyright and always cite your sources.

Check out our weekly report to learn more about the community and ongoing initiatives.

Good luck with your new adventure on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, I made a new account, I have been working on blockchain for a long time, this is my first post on steemit, I will try to follow all the rules of this platform to work well, I hope I can do something good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53