You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilling Fish on the Riverbank During Last Sunday's Holiday

in Italylast month

I'm curious about the taste of fish cooked in banana leaves; it must have a special aroma! In my country, it's not easy to find banana leaves. Anyway, it seems like you had a truly enjoyable and relaxing day with your friends. You did well to enjoy those moments outdoors and in touch with nature. It's rejuvenating for both body and mind. Thank you for sharing your experience!

P.S. Always remember to say who owns the photos, whether they are your own, or you need to cite their source, i.e., the link where you got them from.

Sort:  

Sorry, I forgot to mention it. Actually, I took the photo of the fish from a video that I recorded myself during the holiday that day. So the image quality is a bit blurry because I took a screenshot. What is in the photo is our team while they were busy grilling fish. So in the future, I will write the complete source so that there is no misunderstanding. Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33