You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITALY #13 - Official Magazine of the ITALY Community / Rivista ufficiale della Community ITALY

in Italy10 months ago

Congratulations @shohana1 for your interview, you did it from the heart, showing all your sincere love for our community.

Your words confirm that Italy is doing a good job of being welcoming and inclusive regardless of geographic affiliation. On Steemit there are no borders, we can all be part of the same big family.

With your question you make me feel like the pop blog star of Steemit.. 😎😂

But in real life I am a very ordinary person who loves simple things, who loves her family, which consists of two teenage girls with whom I have to find the right balance every day between being a mother and a friend, my husband with whom I have had a thousand wonderful adventures and shared a large part of my life, and then for the last three years the new arrival, my dog, who was removed from the kennel where she had lived for five years in bad conditions.

I like to be outdoors as much as possible, in the open air, whether it is the sea or the mountains the important thing is to feel in touch with nature.

Until a while ago I loved the heat of summer, but in recent years it has become unbearably hot, so I'm starting to get on well with the Italian autumn, which, with the change in climate, is becoming milder and less rainy, almost like a very soft summer.

This way I don't have to change my winter clothes straight away and I can continue to dress light, I love wearing t-shirts and high-waisted five-pocket jeans.
I'm a 90s girl how can I not love anything made of jeans! 😜

Hey how long did I go on, this is not a comment but a post..

Thanks Shohana, I hope I gave you the answers you were looking for. Keep up the good work, big hug. 🤗😊

Sort:  

I'm glad that you take time to tell me more about your personal life and loved to see we have some similarities specially when we both are simple about dressing up. I saw you in a photo and gif when you attended an interview of a nigerian friend here in steemit. You can consider yourself my star on steemit. I'm curious to see your daughters now 😶😛

My pleasure to be a part of you Italian family and you always here to appreciate my efforts that means a lot to me. Love you dear and thank you for accepting my friendship. Warm tight virtual hugs 🤗❤️🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43