You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Strawberry Coffee- Green coffee space in the center of Da Nang City

in Italy11 months ago

Hi @midung92. It really seems like a very welcoming and cool place. My compliments for your post.

Our community is open to all Steemit users of any nationality, all users who undertake to post original content, not to spam, not to plagiarise, not to use A.I. and not to be offensive to other users.

If you want you can make a post to introduce yourself to the community, but it is not compulsory, it is just a way to make yourself known and to let other users know what your blog is about so that they can welcome you.

It is very important to interact with other members of the community, reading and commenting on their posts, so as to entice them to visit your blog and slowly establish a bond of mutual support.

Have a look at the contests we organise on Italy, maybe you'd like to participate, I'll leave you the link HERE.

I hope I have been helpful, if you need any further information please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51