Visit The Apalet Coffee Shop

in Italy8 months ago

IMG_20231231_120830.jpg


Steemian friends.

How are you today, I hope everything is fine without any problems. In this post I will tell you about my activities hanging out at the Apalet coffee shop, which is in the Bungkaih market. Sanger, Arabica and Robusta coffee are also available here. But this morning I chose to just drink filter coffee.



IMG_20231231_233051.jpg
NEXT

IMG_20231231_170805.jpg
NEXT

IMG20231231113738.jpg

I like hanging out at the Apalet coffee shop, because the coffee blend made by Apalet is very delicious, suitable for the taste buds of all coffee lovers. Then, apart from the delicious taste of coffee, the Apalet coffee shop also provides many types of cakes, from wet cakes to pastries. Such as gleung cake, bakwan cake, cassava dugok cake, and also other cakes with delicious taste.



IMG20231231114415.jpg

I really like eating cassava dugok cake, because it goes well with coffee drinks. Dugok cake also makes you full, and can stave off hunger for up to 3 hours. However, if we don't like dugok cake, there are also other alternative cakes that we can try, for example bakwan cake.



IMG_20231231_232756.jpg

This bakwan cake also has a lot of fans, just look at the picture above, there are only two bakwan cakes left in the box, they are so popular with buyers. Oh yes, to the right of the Apalet coffee shop there is the "Zahira Kids" clothing shop, which sells various types of clothes. From here I can see directly the atmosphere in front of the clothing shop.



IMG_20231231_115505.jpg

A buyer was seen sitting on the wall, the buyer was waiting for his friend who had not finished shopping in the shop. This is the sensation I can get when drinking coffee at the Apalet coffee shop. We can also watch programs on television while drinking coffee.



IMG_20231231_170644.jpg

Well, in this coffee shop the newspaper "Serambi Indonesia" is also available, because in this coffee shop there are still many visitors who like to read newspapers to find out about world developments from within and outside the country. After hanging out here for 2 hours, I felt satisfied, then I left the coffee shop to continue my other activities.

Greetings always compact.

By @midiagam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58