You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il lavoro dei Curatori di Steemit. / The work of Steemit's Curators. [MULTILANGUAGE]

in Italy2 months ago

Thank you for the notification and explanation on how to make a good and correct post. I will always remember it so that I don't make mistakes in writing posts. When making a post I usually take pictures on pixabay and freepik, and don't forget to include the image link below. It is very important to include the image source, so that everything is clear. I think in any case we must always be honest, including in making articles. This is very important information for all steemians.

Greetings compact👍

Sort:  

Writing a post correctly gives us the chance to receive more curation and attract attention from the steemcurator teams. 😉

That's right. Because my writing teacher once said, write honestly, and don't take other people's work. I happen to like writing, and I always believe that if we always write honestly and usefully for the people who read it, surely one day what we hope for will come true. I believe that every effort made honestly will not betray the results. Good luck to all of us😊

I feel the same way. With honesty always comes results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64