Afternoon Nature

in Italy10 months ago

That afternoon I sat on the terrace imagining what would happen to my fate in the future. My thoughts and memories took me into an atmosphere like another world. The view was starting to get dark, because day was turning into night. The sound of people reciting the Koran at the sharpener finally woke me up from my reverie. Now it was starting to get dark in front of me, and it looked vague.



IMG20231010061940.jpg
NEXT

IMG20231010061923.jpg

There was no longer any beautiful afternoon sunlight left, because the sun had completely set. What I could still see in front of me at that time were coconut trees from a distance, house buildings, and sweet potato leaves. In my heart I said, time has passed so quickly, everything has passed into sweet and bitter memories. Turning back time is also impossible. We can only look to the future and correct the mistakes we have made and become good humans.

Greetings always compact.

By @midiagam

Sort:  

Hi @midiagam, welcome to the Italian community, open to all Steemit users.

To find out more about all the activities we organise, have a look at the:

There are various competitions you can take part in, and your exclusive posts for Steemit can also be selected to receive the Booming vote, run by the Steemitblog team.

To find out how to be selected you can read the post:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use I.A.,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Thanks you @mikitaly😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57