3 Dolphins That Are a Source of Motivation And Inspiration

in Italy6 months ago

IMG20240124174854.jpg


Steemian friends.

How are you today, I hope everything is fine without any problems. It's great to see you again to share stories, support each other, share photos and so on. Can't believe it, we've met again on Friday. As usual on Fridays, I don't do many activities that drain my energy. Because Friday is a special day compared to other days. There are many advantages to Friday, and also glory. One of the special features of Friday is that the rewards and good deeds we do are multiplied. For example, by sitting more and reflecting and introspecting yourself, you can improve yourself to become a better human being.



IMG20240124174917.jpg

Here is one of my favorite places, because the atmosphere here is very calm, there is no vehicle noise like on the side of the road, because the place where I am sitting right now is far from the toll road where lots of cars and motorbikes pass by. What I feel here is peace, tranquility and comfort.



IMG20240124174920.jpg

Behind me there is a picture of 3 dolphins which motivates me to reach level 3 dolphins this year. Even though it seems impossible, I am sure that nothing is impossible if we are willing to try and pray, our desires will definitely be achieved. I'm not alone here, but there are also my friends here who feel at home sitting here while having useful conversations. For example, discussing the future which is still a mystery. Will we be successful people in the future, or will we become people who are getting worse and worse with bad luck? These are the things we discuss every time we gather here.



IMG20240118181825.jpg
NEXT

IMG20240118181828.jpg
NEXT

IMG20240118181853.jpg

There are also those who choose to listen to sad music to calm the mind. He is Khalis, my best friend, he is a very relaxed person, doesn't like interfering in other people's affairs, and only thinks positively and has fun. Yes, that's the figure of Khalis.



IMG20240124175215.jpg

He looks old, because the front of his head is bald, due to his hair falling out all the time, making his head bald. Even though he is only 19 years old. But my friend's way of thinking is very mature, unlike friends his age who are still childish. That's because he often joins us, and we often teach him how to act maturely. The three dolphin paintings behind us are a source of inspiration and motivation for us.

Greetings always compact.

By @midiagam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice post, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76