The Diary Game 05/12/2021 || Vacation trip to Japan's cherry blossom land

in Italy2 years ago

Good night all the stemit users and especially for the members of the #italy community,May you be given a good health to go about your daily activities.

PicsArt_12-05-01.36.25.jpg

This is my first trip to Japan ,I deliberately visited Japan when the cherry blossoms are in bloom, because I really admire this flower and I also want to feel how the sensation if in the middle of these sakura gardens.
In Japan alone there are many places to enjoy cherry blossoms in bloom, but my choice falls on shinjuku gyoen national garden.

PicsArt_12-05-01.32.35.jpg

PicsArt_12-05-01.32.16.jpg

PicsArt_12-05-01.30.53.jpg

What we need to know is that common cherry blossoms will bloom in April, but that is not a really fitting benchmark time, as every region of Japan has a different time when these flowers bloom, to make sure we have to be right to find the information to see these flowers bloom perfectly.
As we know cherry blossoms will last for 14 days after this flower blooms perfectly, if we misperception of time and make a mistake in seeking information then to enjoy our cherry blossoms will be a mess that can make this flower fail to bloom.
So before visiting this place sometimes we take care of everything very perfectly.
In this park we can see people who are busy talking about moments with the camera, some come with extended family and some come with their girlfriends and also with friends, because this moment happens only once a year, so it's a pity if this moment is missed.

PicsArt_12-05-01.31.35.jpg

PicsArt_12-05-01.31.16.jpg

Here we can see all the customs and culture. The Japanese people who welcomed came the day when the cherry blossoms bloomed, I myself was very amazed by this situation, can not be denied this is my best moment because it is the first time I witnessed this beautiful flower firsthand.
Italy's friends can see for themselves in some of the photos above here we will see people gathered both young and old, all present at the tamam to enjoy the cherry blossoms.
This was a very rewarding experience for me and I want to share this wonderful moment with my friends.

May italy's friends enjoy my story when coming to Japan and be able to enjoy some poto about cherry blossoms

this photo I took with:
SONY HX90V camera 30x ZEISS zoom lens® VARIO SONAR T, 18,2 MP Xmor CMOS Sensor®

Warm greetings from me @michelbuble

Techbigs.com PicsArt_06-20-09.16.54.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90