Activities in the corner of the city in the morning

in Italy3 years ago

Good evening all the members of the italian community,may you all be healthy always.
Thank you to all team italy @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner0 And also @famigliacurione to for supporting me in the italy community.

This is my latest post, I apologize for not being able to post because I am not well.
For this occasion I will share some photos about the state of one of the mrt fire stations, which is in Jakarta.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-17-05.00.10.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-17-04.59.41.jpg

Techbigs.com PicsArt_07-17-04.59.23.jpg

When I took the picture happened to be still in the morning and many students were doing activities to go to school.

Here are some photos of me, and I thank everyone who has supported me.

this photo I took with:
SONY HX90V camera 30x ZEISS zoom lens® VARIO SONAR T, 18,2 MP Xmor CMOS Sensor®

Techbigs.com PicsArt_06-20-09.16.54.png

Sort:  

Hello Supreme Honeybee! 🐝 I am sorry to hear that you were not feeling well. Hopefully you are feeling better now. Thank you for the photos of your city, and for sharing with us a part of yout daily life. I have an embarrassing question to ask you...🙄 in the Italian language, we distinguish between male and female when we write names, but I cannot figure out if Michel is "Michael" or "Michelle"? In Italian, "Amico" is a male friend, and so I would like make sure we have given you the correct title. 😁 How long have you been on Steemit? I see that you are not very active, and perhaps I could share some suggestions with you on how to learn more about this platform.

Mr.@famigliacurione Thank you for asking me about me, I'm so glad you care about me
I was a man, and I had only been in steemit for a few months.
I am new to steemit, and to start it is very difficult, when looking for a community is very difficult, sometimes I often ask about information in a community when I do not know about the rules, even no one cares about it, until I find the Italian community, here the rules are not difficult fan easy to understand.
I want to ask how to say active in steemit, what should I do?
I'm really looking forward to your answer, friend...

I always enjoy meeting new people, especially when they join our Community. We like to help people grow in the hopes that they will also be grateful and help us grow. Because Steemit is built on a blockchain, we like to also be professional and economically wise. This means we have to be careful of people who just want to be clever tricksters, who just want to earn money for themselves, and don't really care about Community values. You asked to become part of this Community, and we kindly accepted you as an Amico. You also accepted the challenge of becoming the Supreme Honeybee, which means you understood the importance of Powering Up your rewards. I see that instead of Powering Up, you decided to send your SBD to Bittrex, which you could have used some of that to Power Up and vote on the people who are supporting you. I can help you, if you are truly sincere about being a friend. The choice is yours.

For the withdrawal, I just want to test if I can exchange it for money.
because I just learned how to withdraw it, and I will refund some sbd for this account again.
Because I really need to power up my account, to upgrade my account.

Yes, I have been testing Binance to see if I can learn how to spend my crypto for important things like food and paying bills. But I always Power Up more than I withdraw because I really want to support my Community members, and help Steemit grow. You always have to be very careful on Steemit for scammers and greedy people. So I hope you don't mind me being straight forward with you. I believe that good honesty helps us build good friendships and allows us to understand one another's intentions. If you have any questions or doubts, please let me know, and we can continue to build this friendship, and grow and succeed together.

I will gladly ask if I do not understand, I am also very happy that someone will reprimand me and remember about good things for me,,I really appreciate to you, hopefully you will be more successful in the future.

If we work together, learn together and remain honest and helpful, we will all be very successful. It is easier to become wealthy together, rather than trying to do it alone. 😉😁

I totally agree with you, and I will always remember with this word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51