Dairy Game 🎇 On December 14, 2023.

in Italy9 months ago

December 14 , 2023
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

My unty invited me eating BIRIANI ❤️
Hello friends how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, the day is going very well. I woke up in the morning to see that the aunty of the house next door had sent biryani for me. Birani like that has not been eaten for quite some time. but Yesterday there was a mahfil next to our house on the occasion of the mahfil many guests came to the house of those aunties. Basically she cooked biryani but aunty loves me. I have sent Birani for me.
I received my hoodie for college activities ❤️
Then from last four days to four days ago. We order few friends from college to make Hooties. That delivery was to us today. So that friend of ours called and told us that Hoodie was coming so why did everyone go and pick him up from his match. Then I went to his message in the morning and brought the hoodies. Mashallah it was very good but the quality is relatively bad. I expected a lot to be very bad but it was relatively good. The price of a hottie was about 650 rupees. Later, the brother said that he will get back by paying 30 taka, then the price is 620 taka.
Class Time❤️
Go to your class and go to class. After finishing the cricket game, I sold the skins to my friend Shant, who had nothing stream stored on my phone. Basically from my first steam selling online platform earning money till the first money was very good Alhamdulillah. From then on, more work will increase in the moment, inshallah.
)

Online Class, Industrial Management ❤️

We have an online class at night. Our sir could not come from Dhaka on the right day due to the car rental not running properly during the day. We start two online classes to provide backup for any classes that have been submitted.

The Bird isChill ❤️

So in the morning we saw a chile sitting on our roof, maybe he got hurt unfortunately or got eaten by the current. We have had it here for a few days now, I had put it up with the father two days ago, but it was not time to share it with you, so I shared this thing with you today. I came to know Chilti like this two days ago and this picture was two days ago. Now let's follow us when we take it from the roof or climb up by ourselves, hoping that the shares will not fly away from here.

THANKS ALL FOR Reading ❤️

CC
@mdyousufali

@almamun99

Sort:  

Best wishes for you 🍀🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43