The Diary Game[October 12th, 2023 ] : My Thursday Reality 🌞

in Italy7 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Thursday.
October 12th, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The Diary Game

Best wishes and congratulations on another new day and new diary blog. This is the first time to write my diary blog after coming home after a long time. Since I came home after a long time, I woke up very late in the morning and had a very good sleep last night. It was almost ten o'clock in the morning when I woke up this morning. I woke up and brushed my teeth and freshened up and also enjoyed from the balcony the golden morning sun and the view in front of the house after a long day, which calmed my mind a lot. After that I finished breakfast with younger sisters.

20231012_135008-01.jpeg

Then I went to the roof to look at my little flower plants. I went and saw that many weeds had grown on the trees carelessly and the trees were almost dying. Why or will not be destroyed because the tree is not taken care of since I am not at home so there is no one to take care of it. I love nature and flowers so planted some flowers with the house which are now completely overgrown with weeds. Then I spent some time thinking about how to fix these things and I couldn't figure anything out. Still I pulled some weeds by hand and left the rest to clean up later. And I want to plant some more new flowers, I hope I will finish it before I go, inshallah. Then I came down from the roof

20231012_151934-01.jpeg

I came down and sat in the room just then my mom came and told me that today I have to do the shopping for my younger sisters and so get ready to go to the shopping mall. And that's why I along with my two younger sisters and my mother got ready to go to the shopping mall. Then I went to a shop we know to buy burkha for my younger sisters. I went to the shopping mall and chose two veils for my younger sisters which I present to you. Please let me know how you like the burkas by commenting. Although the price of these insects was very high, we bought two veils for 3200 tk(Steem=178).

20231012_103616-01.jpeg

20231012_103612-01.jpeg

After that we finished shopping and left for home again. And after coming home, I freshened up and finished my lunch. After that, I left for the mosque for noon prayer wearing clean clothes. After completing the noon prayer, I came home again, came home, slept for one to two hours and then went out to enjoy the natural beauty of the village. Who wouldn't like to see this incredibly beautiful nature of the village, the mind is filled with this incredible naturalness and that's why I try to lose myself in the middle of this nature in the golden sun at noon. The beauty of this nature fascinates me so much and attracts me so much that I cannot explain.

20231012_165704-01.jpeg

The cultivated fields of our village are filled with green nature as far as the eye can see. Each and every village of our village in Bangladesh is full of different types of crops and different types of fruit trees. Since I live in the city, this nature is not seen in the city and that's why when I come to the village, I first run to see this nature in the arable land. With this beautiful sun in the afternoon, fresh green crops, green nature is like an impossible beauty.

20231012_165717-01.jpeg

I continue to enjoy these natures till the end of the day because these natures are more sweet to see when the sun goes down or just before sunset. And that's why I keep waiting to enjoy this beautiful moment. After that I took this nature and came back to my house again. This was my blog today, wishing you all good health, today's blog is ending here, Allah Hafez..

Thank You!

Sort:  

I too love contemplating nature from my balcony.
It gives me some serenity.
I love it when the sun illuminates everything with its golden light. It's wonderful to enjoy these small daily joys. 😊

These small everyday moments leave some beautiful memories of life. We love this world so much because we see such beautiful scenes.The natural beauty of nature is really a wonderful beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74