The Diary Game[ August 21th, 2023 ] : My Monday Reality 🌞steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italylast year


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Monday.
August 21, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well



Today was a very busy day of traveling. It can also be called a travel blog. Because this morning I woke up fresh and ready to go to Dhaka from Narsingdi. After getting ready, two friends had a light breakfast and took a rickshaw to Narsingdi railway station. Because we will all take the train to Dhaka Airport first. We started our first journey by rickshaw to Narsingdi railway station.
20230821_084813-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


Since the morning train called Charsindur will leave from Narsingdi Railway Station to Airport Railway Station in Dhaka at nine o'clock in the morning. So I quickly went to the railway station and collected two tickets for two people, although I had to stand in a long queue to buy the tickets. There was 20 minutes left after buying the ticket. During this time I took some photos of Narsingdi Railway Station, and shared the photos with you. This is the railway station of our Narsingdi district.Narsingdi railway station is very clean and beautiful than other district railway stations. After waiting for 20 minutes our desired train came.


20230821_090230-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


As soon it will be 10 am, and all office hours will begin. That's why there were many people at Narsingdi railway station today to go to Dhaka. I boarded the train with great difficulty, jostling with many people. And the train was full of people and only people, after standing for an hour and 20 minutes, we reached our desired destination, Airport Railway Station.Exited the station and hailed an Uber, bound for Yamuna Future Park. Because we are basically going to Dhaka to change the display of my friend's phone. Both of our phone displays are damaged. We came to Dhaka mainly to get our phone serviced. And that's why I called an Uber to go to Jamuna Future Park, the reason for going to Jamuna Future Park is because of the best quality mobile phone servicing done there by technicians.


20230821_104601-01.jpeg
20230821_104237-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


Distance from airport railway station to Yamuna Future Park is only 10 km. But it took us almost over an hour to reach due to heavy traffic jams.And our Uber fare is only 220 Taka (Steem=15).After quickly paying the Uber fare, I walked to enter Yamuna Future Park. By the time we reached Jamuna Future Park it was almost noon and it was past 12 noon. As lunch hour would start if we were a little late, me and my friend started walking fast and entered inside Jamuna Future Park. Although today our first hope is in this Yamuna Future Park so we don't know anything and so we went inside with the help of someone and collected the store number of the shop.


20230821_110404-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


All the numbers of the shop where we will do mobile servicing are Jamuna Future Park level four and number 020C. And we quickly reached the store using the elevator. I went to the store and saw that there was no crowd. So we were able to show our phones right away, and negotiated the servicing cost of both mobiles with the service holders and got them serviced. And they took 30 minutes and cost 3600 taka to fix two mobiles. Me and my friend agreed and gave permission for our phone servicing. Although Mobile Pictures has a good rule of thumb is to get a signature from me before starting mobile servicing, the reason for getting the signature is that I will be responsible if my phone gets damaged while servicing. Mobile fixer will not be responsible for this. After agreeing to this purpose, he started servicing our mobile.


20230821_113909-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


My friend and I explored the entire Jamuna Future Park with phone servicing. Jamuna Future Park is the largest shopping complex in Bangladesh. All kinds of authentic items and garments are available in this complex. And the price of each product is much higher than other shopping complexes. Although others have much better value and quality.While visiting Jamuna Future Park, I have taken some pictures which I present to you. But I really liked the Jamuna Future Park. This shopping complex is built with a huge area.


20230821_142638-01.jpeg
20230821_142947-01.jpeg

LOCATION:


After wandering around for 30 minutes, I went to the mobile fixer shop again. And go and see that our phone has been serviced. Then we paid the servicing cost of Tk 3600/(Steem=225). And the two friends again went around the Jamuna Future Park for some time. And we are quite hungry. That's why we left Jamuna Future Park and went to a well-known company in Bangladesh, Sultan Dine Katchi Ghar. And ordered a kacchi platter of our choice. And my friend took a glass of borhani with me, and I ordered an extra cup of phirni and coca cola drinks for me.


20230821_154824-01.jpeg
20230821_152417-01.jpeg

LOCATION:

We ordered for lunch at about two thirty minutes. The stomach was very hungry, so we both ate to our heart's content. And the kacchi was unbelievably delicious. I ate more than my friend. Because one of my favorite foods, if it's so delicious, then I have to eat a little more. We both slowly recovered and finished eating and drinking and paid the total food bill of 870 taka (Steem=50). But for the price of the food I am quite satisfied as the quality was very good compared to the price. After finishing eating and drinking and paying the bill, we left for our main destination i.e. our home. Today was a very busy day for me. But I also did my own work and enjoyed it a lot. I am ending today's blog here wishing everyone good health, Allah Hafez.


Thank You .

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57