Some of my flower photography taken with mobile phone

in Italy9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you are doing very well and healthy some beautiful flower photography and a wonderful day to share some photos which actually makes me feel much better beautiful on this day some beautiful flower photography some animal photography all in all a blog that Making it feels so good to me that I really can't express it in words. I'd love to share some pictures with everyone, so today's beautiful photography is part of it.

IMG_5485.JPG

IMG_51485.JPG

IMG_52485.JPG

IMG_53485.JPG

The first picture that I shared with you is a picture of an animal standing in a tree. I tried to make the picture look good. After a lot of effort, I managed to capture the beautiful shape of the picture because I collected the pictures with a mobile phone. You are right. You know it is very difficult then when I came home and edited the pictures it was more difficult to change the background is not so easy when I took the pictures I thought that the backgrounds have to be changed nicely for this I had to work a lot because of the pictures because changing the background is so much Not easy as we can see in the picture and when you collect the picture with mobile or any good device its background can't be changed so much if not edited.

IMG_54185.JPG

IMG_54385.JPG

IMG_54485.JPG

That's why it's so hard for me to take pictures because usually when I take pictures I collect them in normal mode and share them with you but when I sit down to edit them again it's too much time wasted and too much trouble still what to do with you today Shared the images by changing the background nicely so that the images can be presented to you beautiful sky beautiful environment beautiful plants all in all a beautiful environment all in all a beautiful blog looking forward to it all the time

IMG_55485.JPG

IMG_56485.JPG

Some beautiful flower photography and beehive on top of that moment which one can never imagine that's why today's blog is so beautifully decorated with some beautiful photos. Be sure to let me know how you like this block today. I tried to organize everything to make it beautiful. Then if for some reason there is a mistake in this block, then you must look at it with an eye of forgiveness so that I can make it more beautiful from the beautiful blog. Thank you all for your comments.

Location Bangladesh
Photography @mdranaa
Device. Iphone 13

Sort:  

Great shots here I’m a bit late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53