beautiful flower blog

in Italy10 months ago

I saw this flower in my relation's house. The flower was so beautiful I was veritably impressed with the flower. The white flowers look veritably beautiful. Everyone likes to see white flowers. The smell of the flower was veritably beautiful and the whole house was filled with the smell of flowers.

The beauty of this flower is enhanced by the fact that it's fully white and has a light orange color in the middle. I took the picture of this flower a long time agone and now I'm participating it with you.

IMG_28189.JPG

IMG_28719.JPG

IMG_288819.JPG

In fact, when the jute bales rot, different types of insects are born then. We generally see different types of catcalls in this assignment rotting place. So I saw a shalik raspberry from a distance. There were numerous catcalls then. The Shalik raspberry's eyes were always on the insects. At first he stood still in that one place for a while. also when it saw an nonentity from a distance, the raspberry ran and ate the nonentity.

numerous of us have seen the flower that I'll reveal to you now When the flower was then the petals were veritably beautiful and large in shape and the color of these petals comported of some white color with pink color in between. either, there was another color in it which was white color

IMG_2819.JPG

IMG_2879.JPG

I was shooting the raspberry for a long time. Actually the raspberry was noway hysterical of me. Because people then noway quest catcalls. And as a result, indeed if the catcalls stand veritably close to people, they aren't hysterical at all. I really liked itthough.However, also the catcalls would not have dropped so much from our world, If the people of the whole world were like this.

IMG_24819.JPG

IMG_28149.JPG

The flower that I'll reveal to you now is a flower that I haven't seen ahead. I saw this flower for the first time and the color it contained was pure sanguine and the flower was beautifully formed. numerous of us have seen other colors of the flower that I'll reveal to you now But I revealed to you that numerous haven't seen it The petals of this flower were veritably thin and smooth These petals looked like vestments Now I'll reveal to you one of your favorite flowers. This is a rose flower The color of this flower is pink so it looks veritably beautiful Where this flower was in bloom, it was fraudulent and staying then

Location Bangladesh
Photography@mdranaa
Device. OPPO-A16
Sort:  

I like to see flowers in the first post, in the past I took several themes, such as macro, landscape or moody...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46