Butterfly Pea Flower

in Italy9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all. I hope you are very well and healthy. Have a nice morning. I am going to share a nice blog with you. I hope you will like this blog today. Beautiful blog. Today I am going to share with you some flower photography and some mushroom photography. I hope this blog today. You will like it because today in the blog I am going to share completely pictures taken with my mobile Today I am sharing completely pictures taken with my new mobile

IMG_5112437.JPG

IMG_522437.JPG

IMG_534437.JPG

The first picture I shared with you. It's like a sunflower flower but like a sunflower flower is very big but not so big it's a small type of flower yellow color looks amazing flower photography I collected I edited with photoshop with my mobile so I can change the background very nicely usually with mobile if If you collect images it is very difficult to change the background which I used in my own mushroom pictures when I collected the masoom pictures I changed the background from the mobile original.

IMG_543647.JPG

IMG_548737.JPG

IMG_548837.JPG

The block looked a lot better today when I was collecting the pictures. The pictures that I can share with you are also a red color flower photography I have shared the pictures are among many unknown flowers because the shape of the flower looks and the shape of the flower is different which can't be explained. When I try to share the scenes with you, it's usually much more fun to capture those things on camera and share them with you.

IMG_5437.JPG

IMG_51437.JPG

IMG_54374.JPG

IMG_511437.JPG

IMG_5455537.JPG

Until today everyone will be fine and healthy. I hope to see you again in the next blog and until then support this post and I hope if you like it then you will support it and if it has been done in any way then please forgive me and let me know. Please let me correct it and prepare it nicely and post it nicely and share it with you.

Location Bangladesh
Photography @mdranaa
Device. Iphone 13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53