📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #89

in Italy2 months ago

Hello guys, I'm back to participate in a new weekly contest through the Italy community. Movement is very important in human life and movement is good for our mind. We always want to enjoy the environment around us and we can learn something new from that environment.

1000038467.jpg

Anyway friends today I am here to introduce you to a place that we have in Bangladesh and the pictures that I have used in this contest today are all pictures that I have taken from my Bangladesh via WhatsApp.

1000038464.jpg

The people of Bangladesh are going through a very bad situation now, but sometimes they have to find something good in themselves, like we have many parks in Bangladesh, if we go to this park, we will feel better. gone

1000038465.jpg

Satkhira district of Bangladesh, many people may have heard the name of this district who live in Bangladesh, they know that our district is a small district, there is a park in this district, this park has many names, many people go to this park, there are many things to see. I saw it but now I don't have the luck to see it anymore.

1000038463.jpg

From my own family my wife and children go there and they take some pictures and those pictures I have presented to you I asked them to go around which they sent me their happy moments through photography so I thought to share some of these happy moments with you. Let's assume

Many people come here from all over the world to roam and here the name of this place is Montu Mia Garden House. This Montu Mia Garden House has many names. Many people come from India. Many people come from Malaysia. Many people visit there. Heard the name and people of different districts of Bangladesh feel great there.

1000038466.jpg

When I was home I visited with my family once and I saw many foreign people there and this park is developed for a reason there are many trees planted in the ajhor on top of which some artists have painted many animals and birds which are amazing to look at and many more. There are scenes, maybe my family couldn't give those pictures to me, so I couldn't share them with you guys. Anyway, friends, I ended here today.

Sort:  

This is a really nice park to visit with the family. I also really like the vegetation in the gardens of this park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64