I love you so much mom.

in Italy27 days ago

Mom, I love you so much, I am truly blessed to have a mother like you. Today you are not by my side, I am deprived of your loving face and soft touch. Yet your memory and your love remain in my heart. I want to dive into those memories and relive the days spent with you.

1000032293.jpg

Pexels:

Every moment spent with you was a special childhood memory. When you come to pick me up and take me to school every day. How much every small success of mine made you happy. Seeing that smile on your face made all my hard work worth it. You have been by my side at every turn of my life. Your selfless love and affection is the greatest asset of my life.

You have left this world today but your teachings, your values and your ideals live on in me. You never thought about yourself, you always thought about us. I will never forget your sacrifice, mother.

1000032294.jpg
Pexels:

The emptiness of your absence always hurts me. No matter where I am today, no matter what I do, your compassionate face always floats in front of my eyes. I miss your advice when I am in trouble. Your experience and wisdom would have solved many problems in my life.

Mom you know how weak I was always depended on you. Your passing has made me stronger in a way. Now I have learned to stand on my own feet, your teachings have given me that strength and your ideals have become the path of my life.

Every memory spent with you is now my own, your cooking, your smile, the way you tell stories—everything comes alive in my memory. You may not be physically with me but your memory is always alive in my heart.

1000032295.jpg

Pexels:

Mom, today I miss you so much that I want to tell you. I want to share with you my success and failure. I could have done a lot better if you had. Your inspiration and courage could have carried me far.

May your soul rest in peace mom wherever you are. May your blessings always be with me so that I may walk in the path you show me. May my path always be illuminated by the light of your memory. The void of losing you will never be filled, but your love will give me strength in every step of life.

Mom I love you so much you were and always will be the most important person in my life. Your absence will never fade your presence from the stage of my life. Your memory will keep your love alive in every moment of my life. Mom I love you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41