The Diary Game 08/05/2021 - Spring afternoon at the playground / Pomeriggio primaverile al parchetto [ENG-ITA]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

20210508191636.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


After a slightly cloudy morning, around noon, a light breeze picked up and swept the clouds so that the sun could shine all afternoon.

After charging the battery of my camera, I go down to the playground with my family.

In this period it is a bit risky with this climate to breathe due to the pollination of different plants, in fact I think I suffer enough from the poplar that causes nuisance to my nose and eyes. My son also suffers slightly but you can't say no to taking a healthy dose of clean country air and lots of vitamin D (thanks Sun)!

While my son leaves his bicycle down and starts running around the lawn, letting off steam and having fun as only at that age,

20210508191601.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


my wife and I take a seat on the bench with the stroller of our little girl who, in the meantime, was dozing blissfully .

20210508191646.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


While my son was striving to find new ways to do physical activity, strictly in manual mode I take aim and take some shots ...always experimenting and learning in the maze of the camera functions.

20210508191604.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


In this setting there is not much to photograph apart from my children and my wife, in fact tomorrow afternoon we have plans, yes, we have, because tomorrow my son wants to photograph with me with his camera, a photographic session on the hunt for new subjects or objects to immortalize.

Tomorrow will also be Mother's Day, so surprise in the morning, with a small gift, then, my wife and I will undergo the vaccine in the early afternoon and finally freedom, breathing, playing and photographing.

20210508191635.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


And while I enjoy freezing the image based on the facial expressions of the moment, with the technique I'll get there, my daughter wakes up ... it's milk time, let's go home!

20210508191657.JPG
Shot of my property - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


Thanks for reading and see you next post!!



@mcassani



Versione Italiana


20210508191636.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


Dopo una mattinata leggermente nuvolosa, verso mezzogiorno si è alzato una leggera brezza che ha spazzato le nuvole facendo sì che il sole potesse splendere per tutto il pomeriggio.

Caricata la batteria della mia macchina fotografica, scendo al parchetto insieme alla mia famiglia.

In questo periodo è un po' rischioso con questo clima respirare a causa dell'impollinazione di diverse piante, difatti credo di soffrire abbastanza il pioppo che mi provoca fastidi al naso e agli occhi. Anche mio figlio soffre leggermente ma non si può dire di no a prendere una sana dose di aria pulita di campagna e tanta vitamina D ( grazie Sole )!

Mentre mio figlio lascia giù la sua bicicletta e comincia a correre per il prato, sfogando e divertendosi come solo a quell'età si può fare,

20210508191601.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300 -


io e mia moglie ci accomodiamo sulla panchina con il passeggino della nostra piccola bambina che, nel frattempo sonnecchiava beata.

20210508191646.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


Mentre mio figlio si ingegnava a trovare nuovi modi per fare attività fisica, rigorosamente in modalità manuale prendo la mira e faccio qualche scatto...sempre a sperimentare e ad imparare nei meandri delle funzioni della macchina fotografica.

20210508191604.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


In questo setting non c'è molto da fotografare a parte i miei figli e mia moglie, infatti domani pomeriggio abbiamo in programma, sì, abbiamo, perché mio figlio domani vuole fotografare insieme a me con la sua macchina fotografica, una sessione fotografica a caccia di nuovi soggetti o oggetti da immortalare.

Domani sarà anche la festa della mamma, quindi sorpresa al mattino, con piccolo regalo, poi, io e mia moglie ci sottoporremo al vaccino nel primo pomeriggio ed infine libertà, respirando, giocando e fotografando.

20210508191635.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


E mentre mi diverto a fermare l'immagine in base alle espressioni facciali del momento, con la tecnica ci arriverò, mia figlia si sveglia...è l'ora del latte, torniamo a casa!

20210508191657.JPG
Scatto di mia proprietà - Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ300


Grazie per aver letto e arrivederci al prossimo post.



@mcassani

Sort:  

Great pictures of what seems to be a nice sunny day with the family.

... yes it was... thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80