Friend for life / Amico per tutta la vita [ENG-ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

IMG_20210715_225534_edit_233456633668022.jpg
Drawing and shot of my property


Thanks to @robytrix, who with this comment inspired me, I found this very significant portrait of the bond that can be created between a horse and a human being. In his comment on my previous post, in fact, he explained to me that a horse and a human being "choose" each other, I think a bit like what happens between us and they become friends for life. I did not know this thing and I find it beautiful; thinking that a horse trusts you and becomes your friend seems almost impossible but it is. He knows how to give love and I believe he can transmit that energy to us and make us feel that he is faithful to us.

In this case I had to use different pencils and unfortunately I was unable to take a decent photo in a hurry at this time. I argued a bit with the artificial led light I have in the kitchen and the result of the photo is not exactly the same as the portrait in reality. I notice that the drawing is soooooo better, but never mind, in the future I will try to do "justice" to the drawings I make. Among other things, it took me almost two hours for this drawing; the horse was quite laborious to reproduce and then there was also the little girl who, of course, given her size, didn't "take" me much time.
Here I highlight the love, the bond, the contact between a small human being and an adult horse and looking at them you can see and feel the emotion that they send back to each other.



Thanks for reading and see you next post!



@mcassani

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZdMXMHxWVS4LKd6zp84Bg7ggTrMMvsRr1vfDuJ5PBkoCiq2emphGVC5xbgaTZQFpQoQZ9nNK5Sfg.jpg.png

Versione italiana

IMG_20210715_225534_edit_233456633668022.jpg
Disegno e scatto di mia proprietà


Grazie a @robytrix, che con questo commento mi ha dato l'ispirazione, ho trovato questo ritratto molto significativo del legame che può crearsi tra un cavallo ed un essere umano. Nel suo commento al mio post precedente, infatti, mi ha spiegato che un cavallo e un essere umano si "scelgono", credo un po' come succede tra di noi e diventano amici per tutta la vita. Non sapevo questa cosa e la trovo bellissima; pensare che un cavallo si affida a te e diventa tuo amico sembra quasi impossibile ma è così. Sa donare amore e credo possa trasmetterci quell'energia e farci sentire che lui è fedele a noi.

In questo caso ho dovuto utilizzare matite diverse e purtroppo non sono riuscito a fare, nella fretta, a quest'ora, una foto decente. Ho litigato un po' con la luce a led artificiale che ho in cucina e il risultato della foto non è proprio uguale al ritratto nella realtà. Noto che il disegno è moooooolto meglio, ma pazienza, cercherò in futuro di rendere "giustizia" ai disegni che faccio. Tra l'altro per questo disegno ci ho messo quasi due ore; il cavallo era abbastanza laborioso da riprodurre e poi c'era anche la bambina che, naturalmente, date le dimensioni non mi ha "preso" molto tempo.
Qui evidenzio l'amore, il legame, il contatto tra un piccolo essere umano e un cavallo adulto e a guardarli si vede e si sente l'emozione che si rimandano reciprocamente.



Grazie per aver letto e arrivederci al prossimo post!



@mcassani

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Che piacere averti dato l'ispirazione per questo meraviglioso disegno! Sei riuscito a rendere esattamente quella connessione speciale che c'è tra cavallo e il cucciolo d'uomo! Complimenti !

Grazie mille, sì questo scatto rappresenta la connessione emotiva che cercavo!

Very beautiful work. I can feel the love here.

Thanks a lot mate!

You are welcome.

I, like others, thought that a horse is just an animal that helps in strong work, exhibition and even for racing and betting, it is difficult to think that a link is achieved with an animal that represents strength, the way the The horse's eye rests on the girl's face lets see the tenderness of the animal for the girl, and the tenderness of the girl when kissing the horse makes us feel tenderness, conclusion, your work awakens tenderness and admiration, good to me
Happy Friday

Thanks a lot for your comment! 🙏🏻

An expression of tenderness ..., good job. Greetings.

Thank you very much!

This drawing made me remember the movie, hearts without reins. Good drawing. Regards.

Thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90