Full Moon - Photography

in Italy13 days ago

I saw a full moon today. Immediately I saw it, I didn't hesitate to raise my camera and capture the scene.
For a couple of days now, the moon has been appearing half and with some bot even up to that.

20240424_214429.jpg

However, today's own made me feel like there is something new coming up. Perhaps it now time for serious rain to start falling. This has been lingering for days with just small rain drop after the clouds have covered well.

20240424_214401.jpg

I love what I'm seeing in the sky with the clouds gathering to firm something unique.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

La splendida vista del cielo rappresenta il vero dono della natura e quanto sia preziosa per il nostro mondo.

Oh sì, hai ragione

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48