📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #68

in Italy5 months ago

IMG20230530193742.jpg

Greetings #Steem-Italy friends, how are you all, I hope you are all in good health and happy days, and on this occasion tonight I want to take part in the Steem Italy contest with the title #UNFORGETTABLE TRI WEEK / SETTIMANA #68 which I remembered I had Moments from my trip last year I went to Banda Aceh and there I had beautiful moments and I also didn't forget to take pictures of the beauty of the Banda Aceh mosque which is the biggest in Aceh, and I hope this can be the best contest post in week #68,😄and below I will upload some pictures of the beauty of the Banda Aceh mosque when I went to the city of Banda Aceh.

IMG20230530192429.jpg

IMG20230530193722.jpg

Last year I went to the city of Banda Aceh and what I liked the most in the city of Banda Aceh was the Baiturrahman mosque building which has magnificent architecture and is known throughout Indonesia because the Baiturrahman mosque is the largest mosque in Aceh which is beautiful to the eye. When I saw this mosque, the Baiturrahman Mosque was not this big before the tsunami. After the tsunami, the Baiturrahman Mosque was rebuilt until it became the biggest mosque in Aceh and has a beautiful view at night and there are also umbrellas added to it. big umbrellas like in mosques in Saudi Arabia,
and why do I share moments from my trip when I went to Banda Aceh, because the Acehnese people when they go to the city of Banda Aceh have their own pride when they play at the Baiturrahman mosque and take pictures for their own moments when they go to Banda Aceh, because a mosque of this size only exists in Banda Aceh and the one with the most beautiful architecture in a mosque in Aceh is in the city of Banda Aceh, namely the Baiturrahman Mosque.

IMG20230530193727.jpg

The moment that I remember most was when I went traveling in Banda Aceh, when I was performing evening prayers at the Baiturrahman Mosque, which I was in a hurry to go to for ablution because the ablution place at the Baiturrahman Mosque had so many rooms and I almost didn't I knew the way out when I went to the place of ablution, luckily there was security who told me the way to the mosque. I finished my ablution, and I immediately performed the evening prayer there, and I was very pensive when I heard the recitation of the Koran by the head of the Baiturrahman mosque. At the moment when I went to the city of Banda Aceh last year, that's why until now I still have a picture of this moment, at the Baiturrahman Mosque in Banda Aceh.

IMG20230530193250.jpg

IMG20230530192412.jpg

IMG_202287398097166.jpg

The travel moment that I remember the most and became a memory for me and my friends was when I went to Malaysia, which was in 2022, which year I went to migrate there with my friends, after I graduated from high school and I I went abroad to look for work there and I also saved this moment in my cellphone gallery until now because this is the moment I remember most in my life, when I traveled to a city mall in the city of Putra Jaya, Malaysia, which became a memory. I was with my friends there, and I was a little stiff when I wanted to take photos there, that's what made my trip an unforgettable moment, not the beauty of the city I meant on that trip in Malaysia.

IMG_20220422_093859.jpg

IMG_20220407_235711.jpg

My memories of traveling to Mall City in the Putra Jaya area in Malaysia are unforgettable and are still stored in my cell phone gallery, with my friends who were full of happiness at that time while traveling in Malaysia.

IMG_20220226_013631.jpg

moments with work friends in Malaysia and at that time I went to the capital of Malaysia in the twin towers which have tall buildings and have twin tower building designs that look like corn, which became an unforgettable trip in my life until Now I still keep it in my cellphone gallery, for my memories from when I traveled to Malaysia last year, and met my school friends in Malaysia.
this is my contest for the 68th week with the title unforgettable travel contest which makes my heart very interested in taking part in this contest because I really like the name unforgettable trip because it has pleasant moments and times when we travel or with friends or with my family, of course it is very interesting for me to take part in this contest, thank you, greetings.
Photo TakenOPPO A5 camera handphone
Kategory📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #68 .
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@masril!
It has been featured in our latest
BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!
You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif

Please feel free to show your support!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

The twin towers look great, and without a doubt sharing with friends is something we always remember, an unforgettable trip without a doubt.
I wish you luck in the contest, it seems very well presented to me.

hehehe, thanks for the comment @lupega

Baiturrahman Mosque is amazing! The night lighting is also very beautiful

Thank you very much, friend, for spending your time on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44