The Diary Game 03/01/2024 My activity today is making community irrigation buildings

in Italy7 months ago

IMG20240103084104.jpg

hello friends of Steem Italy, how are you, I hope you are all always in good health and on today's occasion, I want to share my story today which is very tiring in doing such hard work and the weather is hot, sharing activities is an interesting thing for me, whatever the activity, and I will show my activity today.

IMG20240103084057.jpg

IMG20240103084052.jpg

In the first picture, I will explain the conditions and atmosphere of irrigation which is very difficult for us to work on because the water is still not dry, which always produces spring water that comes out of the irrigation mud, which has taken up our time waiting for the water in it to dry. the irrigation, and we use a machine to dry the water in the irrigation that has been dug by the exactor, which is so deep it's not like in the rap picture, and friends can see for yourself the condition that I have taken the picture.

IMG20240103084100.jpg

IMG20240103084049.jpg

The atmosphere of the irrigation embankment that we have been working on in a few days has just been completed next door, and we have arranged the stones neatly and as if it were under construction, and the length of this irrigation that we want to work on is around 100 meters and we will only be ready to build it in just 50 meter, which has been running for about 4 days in a row, we are working on it so that our target can be completed quickly, and we work very hard and do not know the feeling of getting tired in doing the work even though it is difficult but we are still enthusiastic in working to find halal sustenance.

IMG20240103084046.jpg

IMG20240103114752.jpg

the location and atmosphere of the place where we work is close to the road where people pass by, because the irrigation location is next to the road, and this road is full of ash during the day because the road is still not finished with asphalt, and when vehicles pass by it is gray on the road scattered around which made the air feel sad and we felt short of breath, because of the ash that flew up when the train passed.

IMG20240103085407.jpg

IMG20240103114750.jpg

IMG20240103114724.jpg

I did a selvi when I was taking a break at lunch time, and I tried to take photos of the atmosphere and conditions of the place where we work and I smiled a little when I did a selvi in ​​this condition, because life was so tired, instead I did a selvi on myself, and like this our struggle today, and those who are looking for halal sustenance without knowing fatigue and prestige, because sharing work activities is very interesting and full of meaning in life, and this is all I can say about our lives today, and I hope you entertained and always in good health, and successful, thank you, greetings..
Photo TakenOPPO A52020 camera handphone
KategoriMy activity today is making community irrigation buildings
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81