You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNA STORIA ITALIANA

in Italy6 months ago

very interesting story and I enjoyed a little about the story of the grandmother who made cakes for her grandchildren, I heard this story, it was like I remembered my childhood, where we were very close to grandmother and had interesting stories when we went to grandmother's house, What's more, grandma always makes our favorite kueh, thank you for the interesting story, and for sharing an extraordinary contest, greetings

Sort:  

Hello friend @masril, My story is in part a little piece of those memories that we all have with our grandmothers. The vast majority of us have very nice memories of our grandmothers and I assure you that they are all master pastry chefs. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41