photography of roads, railway stations, and conditions of rice fields

in Italy17 hours ago

IMG20240722175040.jpg

Greetings, Steem Italy friends, how are you all, I hope you are all in good health, and have fun days, and on this occasion tonight I want to share about railroad photography, and below I will upload it some pictures, hopefully interesting, thank you.

IMG20240722175045.jpg

IMG20240722175053.jpg

photography at a small class III train station located in Cot Puuk, Gandapura, Bireuen. Even though it is called Geurugok, this station is not administratively located in the Geurugok gampong area, but rather to the west of the gampong. The station, which is located at an altitude of +25.90 meters, is included in Regional Sub Division I.1 Aceh. and is currently the easternmost station in Bireuen Regency.

Photography of the railway tracks where people in the Geureugok area always pass this road, when they want to go to Jalan Medan Banda Aceh, they have to cross this railway road, and on that occasion I took a picture of the atmosphere on the railroad station in Geureugok, when I left where my friend lives.

IMG20240722175050.jpg

IMG20240722175113.jpg

heard information from my friend. Regarding the plan to extend relations with Perintis Cut Meutia, currently the westbound route to Krueng Mane Station will soon be extended to Kutablang Station in Bireuen. This extension of the railway line was carried out in order to make the Trans-Sumatra railway line launched by the Ministry of Transportation a success. Now, on June 1 2023, the extension route is active,

but I didn't have time to take pictures while the train was running, because I passed this railroad in the afternoon, where the station was also closed, even though I really wanted to go near the train and see it up close and take pictures in that environment.

IMG20240722175043.jpg

IMG20240722175035.jpg

IMG20240722175037.jpg

IMG20240722174116.jpg

and below I share the atmosphere in the rice fields, and why I share the atmosphere of the rice fields, because the atmosphere and condition of the rice fields in this area is very sad because the condition of the rice fields has dried up, because there is no rainwater or irrigation water, what is very sad is the rice plants which has started to grow, but there is no water in the rice fields, even though it is time to plant rice, but because the conditions of the rice fields have dried up so you cannot grow rice if there is no rainwater and water in the irrigation, and hopefully For the past few days there has been rain, so that we can carry out rice farming activities, and the rice plants don't die if it rains, and this is the condition in the rice fields in my area and the surrounding area.

what makes me sad is to see rice plants that have grown but there is no water in the rice fields. What is certain is that if there is no water for the rice plants, the rice plants will die if they.

IMG20240722174113.jpg

IMG20240722174158.jpg

this is the content of the story in my post tonight, and trying to share photography of my town, and also sharing about the rice fields where I live, hopefully it will rain this month, because the sun is hot and the rice fields are also dry, that's what I can write, I hope all my friends are always in good health, and have fun days, thank you, greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65