MEANING OF NO' Is a great defense against disrespect

in Italylast month

manipulation-4101582_1280.jpg
images pixabay

Greetings, friends of the Italian community, come back with me this afternoon, this afternoon I am very boring, and on this occasion, I want to write a little, about People often ignore how they spend their money. Even though there are those who think our actions are good, there are also those who think we are stupid. There may be some truth to this perception, as we all make reckless spending decisions sometimes. However, our intentions are rooted in compassion and the desire to alleviate the suffering of those around us. Unfortunately, some may not understand our motives and instead choose to mock us. We can feel frustrated when we are portrayed as stupid when our only goal is to do good.

The evidence I can use to prove this is that a man who is in love assesses his actions of spending his money on another woman as an act of caring and trying to provide for the person he loves. However, sometimes women take these actions for granted, viewing such men as fools because they don't know what to do with their money, and sometimes women manipulate such men into spending more because they know that they can always get what they want. want and see them. as a fool. Can we blame them for spending their money out of love, or should we blame them for being stupid?

Sometimes, saying no even though we can help is a kind of shield against profit

manipulation-3924491_1280.jpg
images pixabay

Sometimes, people stop supporting their loved ones when they realize that their kindness is being taken advantage of. Such behavior can create a sense of entitlement and manipulation that can strain relationships. It is unfortunate that some people view generosity as a weakness and fail to appreciate the good intentions behind it. This can cause them to lose respect for the person who is trying to help them.

After carefully saving and spending wisely, choosing to spend the remaining percentage on people you care about can sometimes be considered foolish rather than generous. However, it's important to remember that our spending habits can give others a certain impression of us.

Sometimes, all we have to learn is to say no when we sense manipulation or when others try to take advantage of our generosity.

One common mistake people make is when they know someone else is lying and also sense someone is being dishonest with them, but they often choose to ignore it out of kindness or fear of offending them. However, when we allow other people to do things that are not right or not worth our time or money, we send them the message that we are easy targets. Instead of being a pushover, we can assert ourselves and say “no.” This will not only help us avoid wasting resources on useless purposes, but will also earn us respect in the long run.

When you sense manipulation or lying, it's important to say no. Even though you have resources to help, it's best to protect yourself by asserting your boundaries. Saying no sends the message that you will not tolerate being taken advantage of. Don't be fooled by false stories or excuses - standing up for yourself will protect your self-esteem and prevent others from trying to exploit you. It's best to put people in their place.

the conclusion is that the words NO' are a great defense against disrespect, because the words no and yes, have meaning and a way out, whatever we agree on and live our daily lives. I hope friends understand what I mean write this down, that's all I can write, hopefully it's useful, thank you, greetings

Sort:  

Not once in my life a man paid anything for me. He made me pay. The same happened to my mother she paid for my father who of course left her after she worked for him so he could study. My eldest did the same, taking in a man with debts and zero income.

If you are kind, if you are willing to give someone a better life on your account the message is: beg or manipulate and you get what you want, why work if there's an idiot paying for your needs.

Kind people, generous people are taken for granted and if they refuse they are called greedy and selfish. The interesting thing is out of all helped out there's not one single person helping me out if it comes to it.

With you I agree saying NO is the only way getting rid of abusive people, the parasites living a good life on your account.

If you say NO they will fight you so you have to be strong and keep refusing. The plus side is they will give up and the downside is they will find within a few days someone else to abuse.

yes, thank you for your time, and you have provided meaningful feedback, and have helped expand my article, it's nice to hear your detailed conversation for leaving such a long comment, thank you, have a nice day, regards

You are welcome. It was nice reading you.
A good day to you.

Unfortunately, such people look like to be so lucky they easily find other people giving them money. A perfect parasite life.
I'm astonished how in Netherlands there are such a men so freeloaders and scroungers. I supposed such an attitude being typical of the south of the world (as happened to Die Weisse Massai/The White Massai, autobiography and movie), as in the Latin lands it's ordinary. I supposed in the civilized northern European countries things could go better than this.
Well, the truth is my husband too was a complete penniless when I met him. I was a middle-class girl and paid too many things for him. But he is still here, after 16 years between engagement and marriage. As much as he can, he puts my needs before his own needs. Yes, I was really lucky, I state. I'm aware in most of such cases there's not the same good end. I'm so sorry in your family there wasn't the same luck...

Scammers, parasites are everywhere, just like manipulative people and you forget about the fact we have more foreigners (even if they have a dutch ID) than you can imagine. I guess it's a silent fight as well and everyone tries to catch a bigger fish. If charm is all you have you can't catch with something else.

Next to that we have many single women, women get way older, areeasy to fool if a kind word is shed. The higher their education the smaller the chance they will get married.

It's not about the fact someone is penniless but the lack of intellect, loyalty, responsibility, trustworthy, all those things matter. If it only was about leaving my mother I would understand but he treated his next two wives in a very bad way as well.

I am happy for you, you two are still together and he gives you the room to succeed and build a better life. To me this is a sign of intelligence although life is hard for both of you.

I have 2 dolphins now, just posted in knack4buzz and made a contest out of it!. I hooe you join with a post or comment.

To better times, more regular days, relaxing time.
A great day to you, I'm late again. That post took me 8 hours of my life 🥴🤣

🍀💕

Yes, I am very focused on reading your comments, which are very interesting for me to read, where you have given comments that are a bit pleasant and sad, I am very concerned about what you said, indeed deceptive words are very many words in life , especially in relationships, with partners where manipulation often occurs, and there is also life in other things, and I'm a little curious about you, thank you very much for your time, nice to see you in my post

Don't worry about being late, dear💕! As here you can't get a salary, I understand it's hard. I'll see knack4buzz, but I must be sincere: I'm still writing the text for the Digitaly contest and I hope to finish it into tomorrow. Then I have to write the report about the point of my couple's circumstances. I need to do it because it's fair towards the communities and all users, including you, that have donated to my account. Lacking more time, I'm leaving back my e-book Il bibliotecario francese for now, but I must rekindle it, if possible next week, to not leave my readers with only half an e-book. I also have the contest Concurso de Arte y Escritura from Venezuelan community, but I have an idea: I'll try to alternate this latter task with knack4buzz😉. Meanwhile, I can comment: could you send me the link of your contest to comment?
Unfortunately, Western countries (in general) count countless single women. USA is the worldwide capital of singleness between women. But lately, even Latin America, and Philippines too, are facing such a circumstance. But why (in the Western countries) the higher their education, the smaller the chance they will get married? Shouldn't it be the other way round? In the north of Italy it's really the other way round: all my women friends only counting on primary school, sometimes High School too, are all single since their youth and now they are 50 or 60 and above. An entire life of singleness. Whoever of my acquaintances got an university degree, is mostly married. Is lower education an open door leading to a good marriage?

How great it would be if we got paid.
I am making a schedule which commumities to join.

I'm tired if I read your list but my agenda is overloaded too.
I combine contests as well, especially the the prompts of the freewriters.

Here's the link
https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@wakeupkitty/from-now-on-we-are-officially-a-duo-come-along-and-celebrate-with-us

Just leave an entertaining comment, picture, youtube, AI picture, song, everything is allowed except AI comments.

Why should it be the other way around?
Educated women work, have a carreer and no time to take care and pamper a man.
Low educated women still look for security. A man with a job and someone to prep their ego. The only way up for them is via the career of the husband or if both are low by saying: I am married.

With us getting married is not even the norm unless there's a huge financial benefit. If you want a divorce it takes years and you have to take a loan.
At the cityhall a couple can sign a paper. It's kind of official only the children are not involved.

A good night to you! I am off to bed. Two hours earlier than last night.

🍀❤️

Two hours earlier? Good news!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Is it difficult in your case to convert the steem and SBD you earn to euro?
I'm going to look the link❤️

Ps.: as you'd like to listen to my violin's sound, this is my YouTube channel with all my videoslides with the sound of my violin. I can't post them again, as they are yet here (or in the cousin environment) in the Italian community, but you see them in my profile:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK5cmc8xNF71IDIPIlfQ5sA

Here there are all the videoslides I prepared with the registering while I was playing the violin (some videoslides aren't with my violin music, because they are simply the booktrailers and the final videos of two e-books of mine: El diario de Fermina, a teenager police novel in Spanish, variant from Argentina and obviously, Il bibliotecario francese. There is also the videoslide of a kittens story for babies I wrote years ago.

Loading...

I really appreciate your comments, you have explained my conversation which is meaningful, although luck is not all in humans, but on the contrary humans are never grateful for what they have, and humans also like to feel right about themselves, I am very concerned about hearing your story at this time. , where you have helped your partner patiently, in my country it is very rare for women to help men, thank you for spending your time on my article, I really like your comments, I hope you have a nice day, thank you regards @pousinha

Shouldn't partners support each other, just like friends and family?
I am raised with the phrase: where two live, two work/care/carry responsibility even though my father wasn't a great example.

I can only silently read about the life you live, and I really understand this,wakeupkitty

I trust you, you can. Know I am here if you need an ear. Feel free to tag me.

🍀❤️

In this context, luck is a conventional term, mostly used to explain a recurrent circumstance. Good night🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

thanks jasonmunapasee

A lot of people need to learn to say no. I's not that easy for a lot of people...

I like your opinion, say no, but you have to consider, before the words don't come out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48