Align your goals, whether on the blockchain or in everyday life.

in Italy10 days ago
good afternoon steem italy-game friends, how are you all, I hope you are all always in good health, and have fun days, and on this afternoon's occasion I want to write about parallel goals, right? I always change my mind and it's not because I'm confused about what to do. Sometimes this happens because most of my plans change and this may be due to time, location and also an event.

a perfect example is when i withdrew my money from the steem blockchain previously, i did it only because my goals changed, without knowing that it would be one of the decisions, i wanted to do, that was wrong, like saving on the upbit appand others, and waiting for the price to go up and Selling when prices are high and buying at cheap prices, even though that's wrong in my opinion.

what I planned at that time was to save my money in steem, to suit my goals, because my goal is to have 10k steem power, and I want to save all my USD to buy steem when the price goes down is the plan. I did that when the price went down even though I had not reached my final goal, but this decision many people would call luck but more than that, I was just trying to make my goal align with my other goals.

road-5089188_1280.jpg
images pixabay

Create goals to fulfill other goals

The main reason why goals are difficult to achieve is when we abandon our life and also carry out daily activities that conflict with our goals. what I mean by this is imagine I'm trying to build my steem power, and I'm not trying to increase my steem power. it would be a mission impossible for me to do that unless a miracle occurs which doesn't happen every day. The reason why most people find it difficult to achieve their goals is because they set goals and do something completely different.

Another thing I realized is that our goals are different, for some people their goals are everything to them because their life depends on it. It will be easy for such people to live their lives and also do everything to be on the path that will make them achieve their goals quickly. For other people, setting goals is simply to make someone happy or to gain opportunities they don't need. for such individuals it will be very difficult for them to focus because it doesn't matter much to them.

goal-setting-1955806_1280.png
images pixabay

Set goals to make your goals easier.

it is very important to set big goals, setting big goals can easily keep us motivated, but achieving them can be very difficult. That's why it's important to have small goals that align with our big goals. setting small goals and achieving them can also motivate us to do more and this simple thing can create a pattern for us to achieve our goals quickly.

setting small goals is a guarantee that we are on the right track to achieve our goals. Actually, we don't have to achieve our goals instantly. There must be a process and a plan. We have to have a plan and have confidence in the process, we also have to break it down into smaller goals so that we can easily avoid distractions, thank you, I hope this is useful and interesting to read, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54