activities of making housing fences in the welding workshop in the hometown

in Italy17 days ago

IMG20240830130153.jpg

Good evening, friends of the Italian Steem community, how are you all, I hope you are all in good health, and on this occasion I want to share about life working on making housing fences, and below I will show a picture of someone working on making housing fences in a welding workshop.

IMG20240830130341.jpg

precisely in the afternoon I went to the welding shop in my hometown, and when I arrived there I spent my time with Mr. Imran, the owner of the welding shop in my hometown, and I saw how Mr. Imran made such a large housing fence, which took about a week to finish making a fence this big, especially if Mr. Imran did it himself, of course Mr. Imran would have to spend more time making it, and I went to the welding shop to help him too, cutting the iron and grinding the pile of welds, which were piled up on the iron fence joints, and I could only take pictures when Mr. Imran was working on it, because I couldn't take pictures anymore if I was working.

IMG_20240830_224711.jpg

IMG20240830130202.jpg

the atmosphere of Mr. Imran's welding workshop in the village where I live, because in my village there is only one workshop, because not everyone can have a workshop and welding skills, and so on, even though the condition of the workshop is simple, there are so many customers who faithfully wait for Mr. Imran to finish his work that has piled up, because Mr. Imran's skills are so neat and also the prices are cheap at Mr. Imran's welding workshop, I'm not promoting but I'm telling about the workshop where I live, and explaining about his work and also my activities at his workshop.

IMG20240830130213.jpg

The iron cutting machine that I will use after Mr. Imran welds the iron fence, and I immediately take it and cut the iron to install it on the fence that Mr. Imran is working on, and also grind it to smooth the weld pile, and this is how we do it.

IMG20240830130209.jpg

IMG20240830130137.jpg

the condition of the fence before it was finished, which still needed to be welded at several points, such as on the side of the fence and so on, and I took the picture in side-by-side mode, specifically on the side of the fence.

IMG20240830130200.jpg

IMG20240830130150.jpg

other fence conditions outside the welding shop, which we will also complete but not too much more, which are only a few stages, have been completed, which only takes 2 days, will be completed, and Mr. Imran only does one by one, completing it,

that's my post tonight, about the work of making housing fences, and stories about my life in the welding shop, and this is all I can explain, if there are any shortcomings or errors in my explanation, I apologize, because I am a little complicated explaining about someone's job, because this is not my job then I have a little difficulty explaining it, and so on, thank you, hopefully it can entertain all my friends, and be given in good health always, greetings.

Sort:  

It's great to see such dedication and talent at work in your hometown welding shop. Mr. Imran's ability to create large house fences with precision and efficiency speaks volumes for his expertise. It's impressive how you contributed by helping with tasks such as cutting and grinding, demonstrating solidarity in a community setting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50